Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #879740

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #879740

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Warm Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is great. I make it quite often. I use 1 can of quartered artichokes, which I cut in half. I use 1/2 the amount of all other ingredients and add a couple dashes of red hot sauce. Delish!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Midnite706
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. We just finished dinner and I had to rate this 5 stars. I am seriously considering having a 3rd helping when I finish typing this. The only modifications I made were to use 2 eggs instead of 3 and I added a bit of swiss cheese since I had it on hand from another recipe. I freshly grated both cheeses. Delish!!!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By zoe,owen,andliams mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. We just finished dinner and I had to rate this 5 stars. I am seriously considering having a 3rd helping when I finish typing this. The only modifications I made were to use 2 eggs instead of 3 and I added a bit of swiss cheese since I had it on hand from another recipe. I freshly grated both cheeses. Delish!!!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By GiddyUpGo
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. We just finished dinner and I had to rate this 5 stars. I am seriously considering having a 3rd helping when I finish typing this. The only modifications I made were to use 2 eggs instead of 3 and I added a bit of swiss cheese since I had it on hand from another recipe. I freshly grated both cheeses. Delish!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sausage Sawmill Gravy (With Biscuits)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for breakfast on Sunday. My dh accidently bought ground pork instead of pork sausage so I had to make my own with seasonings. I found the recipe a tad bland but I think it was because I wasn't using the real thing. I'm going to try it again in a few weeks and see what happens."

    Reviewed Greek Penne and Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this, but what's not to love about feta and artichokes! I'm not a fan of tomatoes so I left them out. Next time I'll put in some roasted red peppers just to add in some color. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Mexi Ground Beef Chili Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this recipe! I used only 1 tsp of brown sugar. I didn't really see the need for the bacon and probably won't put it in next time. I'm not sure why because I'm a big fan of bacon but I just didn't think this recipe really needed it. I'll definately be making this again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ranch Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I put ham in it and found that it made it a bit too salty the next day. Next time I make it I'll do it without the meat. I can see making this time and again!"

    Reviewed Spanakopitakia (Little Spinach Pies)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a good starting point. I prefer a larger ratio of feta to spinach. My dh took one bite and spit it out because it was too spinachy for him. Next time I will add a sauteed onion with garlic and at least a whole pound of feta. The triangles are cute for an appetizer too!"

    Reviewed Awesome Pierogi Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Next time I'm going to make garlic mashed potatoes and maybe put some sour cream or cream cheese in them for extra flavor. I'll definately be experimenting with this recipe often!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites