Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #879769

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #879769

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla-Scented Granola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I figured that I should finally leave a review since I make this ALL THE TIME! This stuff is delicious. I like the fact that it's simple. We eat it more as cereal than anything. I use pecans instead of walnuts, and sometimes I don't have vanilla, so I add just a little bit of maple flavoring, and it's still wonderful!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was absolutely delicious. I added chicken from this recipe: http://www.food.com/recipe/cooks-illustrated-grilled-chicken-kabobs-420125 and it complemented perfectly with the salad. The dressing was delicious as well. I just can't wait to make it again!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. The only change I made was to grill the salmon. And I didn't have much time to marinade it, and it was still wonderful, so next time I'll marinade it longer, and I'm sure it will be even better! Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Garlic and Oil (Aglio E Olio)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I loved this especially with the parmesan cheese on top. Good amount of spice, not too much. Very good, thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheese and Garlic Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! These were very delicious! I don't use shortening, so I just substituted the same amount of butter for the shortening. They turned out very soft, moist, and perfect! My family of 5 devoured them. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My hubbie is an egg fanatic, and loves these. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  827 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken is delicious, and oh, so moist! I LOVE garlic, so this fits the bill perfectly. I usually only have italian bread crumbs, so that is what I use, and it tastes delicious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! We thought these were very tasty. The only thing I didn't like was that it made the spaghetti sauce a little greasy when I cooked them in the sauce. Next time, I will probably try to bake them for a while first, and then put them in the sauce. But, all in all, we really liked them, and will make them again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was OK. It turned out a bit dry (followed the directions), and my hubbie wasn't too impressed. Probably won't make again."

    Reviewed Simple Peach Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MSZANZ
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars all the way baby! This was so delicious! I made it for my in-laws and it was gone in no time! So wonderful, thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites