Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #883837

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #883837

    Flag as Inappropriate

    73 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Murgi Kalia - Chicken Curry from Bengal

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Da Huz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great blend of flavors following the recipe. I had never made curry before therefore I didn't add a thing. We really enjoyed the spicy flavors and will make it again sometime!"

    Reviewed Eggplant Bharta

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this interesting mix of flavors. It was a great side with our Chicken Curry!"

    Reviewed Chimichurri Muy Perfecto

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this over grilled steaks! What great flavors going on, and it was fairly hot, but we like spice in our life!"

    Reviewed Roasted-Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Short and simple... Great gravy!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fettuccine, Cajun Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the spice in this one! Great tasting and had you going back for more. We will have this again down the road!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Rangoon

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a recent family outing, and they went over really big! What a great blend of flavors going on here! I will make these often, as they are even good frozen then taken out and baked for a snack while watching the boob tube!"

    Reviewed Spanaki Pilafi

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By luvcook'n
    LinMarie says:

    "I took Kitten's advice and added in fresh garlic and used homemade chicken broth... I also added in 1 shallot with great results. We loved this with our Greek themed dinner!"

    Reviewed Oregano Lamb Steaks With Lemon, Olive Oil and Feta Cheese Mash

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "All my favorite ingredients went a long way making this! I loved the mix of flavors and we enjoyed it to the max!"

    Reviewed Kolokithakia Me Feta (Zucchini With Feta)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By luvcook'n
    LinMarie says:

    "With zucchini in abundance this summer I was looking for something different and this fit the bill. Great tasting and such a great side dish!"

    Reviewed Seared Salmon With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great salmon! My family enjoyed it so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites