Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #892973

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #892973

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kale Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By rmarcella56
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delish!!! A hearty, lowfat, healthy soup!"

    Reviewed Guinness Cupcakes With Bailey's Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made a small batch to try before st. patty's day party this week. I will be making PLENTY of these for the party! The cake is moist and decadent."

    Reviewed Super Tasty White Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Ben Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice sauce! I added some cheddar cheese and poured it over steamed cabbage and cauliflower! yum yum!"

    Reviewed Pickled Okra

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I am frantically searching the farmers market for more okra. Make sure to use only small, tender okra."

    Reviewed Great Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bina 'n SC
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chicken tenderloin, so i cut the marinade time to 4 hours. I was pleasantly surprised at how flavorful and tender this made the chicken."

    Reviewed South Beach Cauliflower Mash With Chives

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ohbother
    LinMarie says:

    "this is amazing! i added about 2 ounces of ff cream cheese, and 2 oz. of chedder cheese. YUM!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Tuna or Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, i added a bag of frozen broccoli and some leftover cooked carrots. i used cream of celery soup( what i had on hand). comfort food at its best"

    Reviewed Ultra-Rich Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "yum, this was just the chocolate fix i needed on this gray october day! The best part was i had everything on hand."

    Reviewed Grainy Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delishous, hardy stew. I added 1 tsp. of cumin, just because, and used split peas instead of lentils. Sticks to your ribs. thanks for the great recipie."

    Reviewed Homemade Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "my mom used to bake these in her iron skillet, with a tsp. of melted butter on the tops to help with browning. yum..i can almost smell them right now."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites