Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #897419

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #897419

    From st llouis, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  291 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "sooooo easy!! follow the directions exactly, had 5 pound tenderloin, cooked for 26 minutes at 525f, let sit in oven exactly 1 hour and it was perfection. used a rub that i bought at sams club and truly this was so delicious that everyone had seconds. moist with a slightly crunchy exterior."

    Reviewed Brady Bunch Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "delcious, easy and almost healthy. we loved this recipe. didn't know pork chops could be this tender and flavorful."

    Reviewed Brownie Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "so easy and so good. used a 19.5 oz box of brownie mix and almost an entire bag of chocolate chips. unreal!!"

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "wow!! followed this exactly with a 5 1/2 pound bone in rib roast. perfection. so easy and so delicious. waited about an hour between turning the oven back on for the second "cooking." there is truly no way that this should work but yet it does and does beautifully. horseradish powder was easy to find in my local asian grocery. i did use a coating ..."

    Reviewed Fantastic Apple Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "what an incredible recipe. i followed it exactly, glad for the clarification from other reviewers about the amount of apple to use(2 cups), made it in a bundt pan, doubled the topping, put some in the bottom of the bundt pan, another portion in the middle of the batter and the rest on the "top" of the cake batter. cooked it for 40 minutes and it c..."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  656 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! easy, easy, easy. so delicious i literally wanted to lick my plate. the sauce is to die for.i threw the spices in a ziplock bag and added the chicken and marinated it for a few hours. everyone in my picky family raved about this one."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "wow!! so easy and totally delicious. only added cumin to the recipe and a little jalapeno salsa. half and half and low fat sour cream(don't think that made a huge difference, but felt better using the lower fat versions.) everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy M&m Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "simple recipe, very moist and chewy cookies. made no changes."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "wow!! would give this 10 stars if possible. delicious,easy and no soup in the mix. everyone loved it in my house. the only change i made was too use lots of cheese inside the enchiladas and out."

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious, easy and flavorful!! everyone in my family loved this one. doubled it by going to 6 apples, double the topping, 13 by 9 pan. perfection"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites