Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #899007

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #899007

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Skinless Sausage (Skinless Longanisa)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By shygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like a sweet sausage without its casing, this recipe is for you. I added more hot sauce though! Great with garlic fried rice!"

    Reviewed Ginger Onion Crab

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By shygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for! This is quite expensive in Chinese restaurant, Could not believe its simple enough to make at home. Love the sauce, ate 2 bowls of rice!"

    Reviewed Chinese Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By shygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, We have been making this for years now, but we added more stock and noodles to make it beef noodle soup! Good comfort food on a rainy day."

    Reviewed Nigella Lawson Croissant Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By shygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great great pudding! My wife has made this several times already and the guests raved about it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Nigella Lawson Caramel Croissant Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karen in MA (formerly OC)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great great pudding! My wife has made this several times already and the guests raved about it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  646 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry nothing personal, I prefer "recipe#308488" a lot better than this. It's tastier and crunchier, matter of taste maybe."

    Reviewed Shygirl's Exquisite Prawns

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By shygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for! Really good authentic chinese dish!! Its worth trying. Will put this on my regular meal rotation. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chinese Soy Sauce Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I just used 2 t sugar, we don't quite like it sweet, you would think the sauce is not enough but the chicken is gonna ooze its own juice so no need to double the liquid."

    Reviewed Espresso Choco-Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By shygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "love it! with regards to the question of Chef#612142, just use the bottom of a glass or palm f your hand to flatten it a bit and proceed as instructed. That should do the trick."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am Asian and I find this way too sweet despite reducing my sugar to half what the recipe calls for, its good but the extra sugar is unnecessary. Maybe personal taste, oh well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites