Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #908620

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #908620

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Plum Tart

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this receipe for all the plums off my tree. I have used it several times and my girl scout troop girl easily made one to take home and share. Super easy and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "I never made or had brussel sprouts until I tried this receipe. It was absolutely wonderful! My 7 year old daughter now says that brussel sprouts are her favorite food!"

    Reviewed Healthy Fish Tacos With Chipotle Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By crispychick
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this dish. Very tasty. The Chipotle sour cream was excellent!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves these and have started making them frequently with fresh jalepenos from my garden. I will try making and freezing as well for the winter months."

    Reviewed Basil Pesto

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this wonderful recipe several times and love it! I have also frozen several batches for this winter when my basil is not as plentiful. Thank you so much for a great easy recipe!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Loved this recipe and family did too. I did add another tomato as we love them and had extra on hand.Thank you."

    Reviewed Curried Cranberry Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Great salad. I made as a main dish for my lunch. I didn't have lime juice, so used lemon instead, and did not include the nuts or apples since I didn't have them on hand. I did sprinkle a little salt on while eating."

    Reviewed Watergate Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Ozma
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this salad several times and the family loves it!"

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead Trout With Rosemary, Lemon and Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Mother's day dinner. Family loved it! There was nothing left! Definately a keeper. It was a nice alternative from our family favorite butter fried trout."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this and it was so easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites