Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #911966

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #911966

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I'm always thrilled when i can find a recipe that my kids eat! Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed The Very Best Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time i made this, it fell apart (not sure what i did wrong) but obviously still tasted good enough for me to make again.
    Made it again last night, didn't fall apart and tasted great. I only gave it 4 stars because it wasn't "blow me away delicious" but it was pretty darn good and simple to make.
    My husband and kids chowed dow..."

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "As someone who very RARELY eats potato salad, I have to tell you that i loved this!"

    Reviewed Beef Tips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  183 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Even my picky 6 year old cleaned her plate! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! My husband was very skeptical but admitted after trying it that it was actually "really good"
    next time i will double the recipe for the sauce and pineapples but yes, there will definitely be a next time!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good and simple! I too added the Worcestershire sauce and ommitted the mushrooms. Will definitely make again"

    Reviewed Chili-Cheeseburger Mac-And-Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KeeperAtHome
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and very easy and fast to make. Comfort food at it's finest and my daughter now has a new favorite besides spaghetti!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Miranda Mirocha
    LinMarie says:

    "we really really liked this! It was a last minute meal and it worked out great. thanks"

    Reviewed Taco Stuffed Pasta shells

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Shermm
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit in our house! will make again"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  660 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! and really easy to make! Can't wait to have it again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites