Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #917449

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #917449

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin/Peanut Butter Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, was looking for a quick dip to make with ingredients I had on hand. I only used half the sugar because we are trying to cut as much sugar as possible from our diet, and it was still wonderful. Served with sliced apples, although I think you could enjoy this on anything, used the leftovers the next morning on my oatmeal - wonderful!! ..."

    Reviewed Iron Mike's Mocha Syrup - Chocolate Syrup for Espresso Drinks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mr-Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, made up a half batch last night and its very very good. I have been trying different recipes and this is definately a keeper! Thanks for posting it!! I brought it into the office this morning and am currently the most popular person there. I didn't have dutch processed cocoa on hand and added the baking soda as another reviewer sug..."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Mocha

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Shelda Dixon
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, I too have been a long time lover of White Chocolate Mocha's, although our local coffee shops versions instead of Starbucks, being in rural Kansas there isn't a Starbucks for 100 miles, and now I have the perfect recipe for making my own at home!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Copycat Applebee's Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Vitameatavegamin Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Have been using this recipe for years to rave reviews!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stock Plus a Stock of Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pierre Dance
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful, I make this 4 times a year and LOVE having wonderful stock in the freezer whenever a recipe calls for it!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Thick, Soft, and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are now the only chocolate chip cookies I make, I used to just buy the premade at the grocery store because I had a hard time getting my homemade ones to be any better, but these are wonderful!! I have made dozens and dozens of batches and they have all turned out great!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  411 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful bread, followed directions for bread machine and turned out great, made last night and is almost gone this morning, making another loaf this afternoon!! Thanks!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites