Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #925024

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #925024

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed " We Hate Zucchini Bread " Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Captain Naz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I definately would use an extra egg to add moisture. It was wonderful.:)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a wonderful recipe! I only had limes, so I used them instead of the lemon. It turned out great. It made wonderful chicken fijitas!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Beef Stroganoff - Ground Beef Version

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent mid-week dinner! The only change I made was to add fresh garlic. Excellent and thank you!"

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Judith Fraser
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! The only addition I made was to include a can of Cream of Mushroom Soup. This added additional flavor and moisture. What a great inexpensive dinner in a tough economy! Thank you! :)"

    Reviewed Southwestern Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chelsea70407
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I substituted ground turkey as a cost saving move. This is a great way to "sneak" vegs into my son's diet! 2-thumbs up!!!!"

    Reviewed Frittata Di Spaghetti (Spaghetti Omelet)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I have just made it and now have lunch for tomorrow!Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made the bread without nuts. However, I think it needs them. It was wonderful! Happy Holidays!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! I agree that there needs to be more seasoning. It was a bit bland. However, I will certainly make this again. Thank you!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites