Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #939163

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #939163

    From 55375, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Michelle Berteig
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these a couple times now and my only complaint is that the original recipe is not spicy at all. It needs wayyy more cinnamon. I usually do 1 TBSP. cinnamon and a little bit of nutmeg and ginger as well. Then they are delicious!"

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "While they came out great, I didn't really like the flavor or texture of them. I guess I was looking for more of a chewy cookie. They were still good though!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on a different site and tried it...OMG this is the best whole wheat cookie ever! They get nice and flat, chewy in the middle and crispy on the outside. They're awesome!"

    Reviewed Awesome Whole Wheat Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Fidelinski
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on a different site and tried it...OMG this is the best whole wheat cookie ever! They get nice and flat, chewy in the middle and crispy on the outside. They're awesome!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Biscotti

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Although I used 4 egg whites and 1 egg instead of 3, plus I added cinnamon to the dough and it was awesome!"

    Reviewed Peanut Szechuan Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Betty Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good but I think the sauce was missing something. Also, the leftovers were very dry and not very good. I think you need to eat all of it right away."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Swirl Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I loved the peanut butter parts the best. I might try an all PB brownie next time..."

    Reviewed Egg White, Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #560162
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say that there is a similiar recipe on here but it had far less egg whites and oatmeal and that one made 5-6 medium size pancakes so I dont see how this one can make one large pancake....maybe one as big as a car though."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt have cottage cheese so I used plain nonfat yogurt instead and they still turned out pretty good for being fake pancakes. But I won't rate it since I used diff. ingredients."

    Reviewed Fudgy Low-Fat Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These weren't as chocolatey as I would have liked but were good for being low fat. I added some shredded coconut because that's what I like and they were good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites