Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #939796

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #939796

    From burbank, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carnitas

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef Jeff S
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I cooked it in the pressure cooker for 45 minutes, then boiled off the liquid. I didn't have rum so I used tequila. Also tossed in some dried oregano and cumin for good measure. When it started burning in my pan, I decided to put it in the oven at 375 (or 400 would work). I cooked and stirred intermittently. It is so very good. I could eat al..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Biscuit Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "I can taste the baking powder, and they ended up flat. Just not too yummy."

    Reviewed Healthy Granola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like the seasme seeds at all. They have too strong of a flavor and they get stuck in my teeth. I needed to cook it longer because it is still a little soggy. Other than that I really like this one."

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I like them and my 2 year old loves them. I used almonds and almond extract (i was out of vanilla). Big healthy hit for my picky eater."

    Reviewed Pasta Garlic Cream Sauce with Smoked Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By J C
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this with gnocchi rather than pasta. It is my husband's favorite dish at restraunts. I used only 1 cup of cream and 2 T of chopped onion since I didn't have geen onion. It was a big hit. He moaned, "So good, and I'm so full, but I can't stop eating.""

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread Pudding (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Jen's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe over a dozen times. I normally double the recipe because it is so good. I normally just use the shreaded Mexician cheese from a bag, rather than the cheddar and monterey jack."

    Reviewed Lemon Dijon Sauced Broccoflower or Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, but there was too much butter for my taste and the cheese was unnecessary. next time I'll try it with olive oil and no cheese."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  459 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I cooked the sausage in a pan and washed off the extra oil in a strainer. I also used land o lakes fat free half and half rather than cream. Skipped the bacon. I'm full now!"

    Reviewed Crustless Pumpkin Pie from Aarp Magazine 12/93

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AngelGabriel
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but a little soggy. My 20 month old daughter is eathing it by the fist full."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites