Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #942014

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #942014

    From FREDERICKSBUrG, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Makhani (Indian Butter Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't get how this recipe has such good reviews. This was not good at all. The yogurt curdled immediately and ruined the whole dish. The taste otherwise was nothing to write home about. Total aggravation and wasted food."

    Reviewed Crispy Salmon Cakes With Lemon- Caper Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy salmon cakes!! These where to die for! I feel like I just ate in a restaurant. I did not have any worcestershire or celery and used regular yellow mustard. I didn't make the sauce either instead I made a cucumber salad with mayo, sugar and dill. YUMMMM!!"

    Reviewed Mary's Prune Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious cake! I always use a little less oil and sugar because I find it too "wet" and soggy for my taste. I also only make about half of the glaze otherwise it's too sweet. It's a great smelling / tasting cake!"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Tomatillo Quesadillas

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I love the cilantro flavor and it's got a good spiciness to it. I used frozen red peppers that I broiled for a couple minutes in the oven. It tured out great and the colors are beautiful"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Really wonderful! I've made these as the recipe directed but today I added chocolate chips and had to use some crushed pinnapple because I didn't have enough banana. I don't taste the pinapple at all but it adds moisture. These are so good!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I used rice checks cereal crushed and softened with milk instead of bread crubs to make it gluten free for my daughter. It was fantastic. My family is from Pennsylvania so we love our vinegar. I'll be making this regularly. Love the sause. Made great gravy for mashed potatos."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Awesome Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Brenda B
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank God for this recipe! My daughter just started a gluten free diet and these were just the pep up she needed. They are chewy and bread like and just what she was missing. I followed the directions exactly and they came out better than any wheat cookie I've ever had."

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmmmmmmhhmmmm!! Yum"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites