Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #942790

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #942790

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "took me a lot longer than it said it would. But then, that could just be me. But it was really delicious! Next time I will try the crock pot though. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok. Not what i expected from the reviews..."

    Reviewed Lemonade

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1/2 cup sugar and 2 squeezed lemons for 2 quarts. Comes out sooo good. Thank you! so simple! (saw on a cooking show, a woman squeeezing the half sliced lemon with the open part facing her palm and i tried it,,,,it's so much easier than a lemon squeezer! Try it! (don't forget to roll your lemon on the table to get the juice flowing!) thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (19 people found this helpful) |  283 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I passed on the patting dry the chicken and I realized it is an important step because when i do pat it down it is really crispy! Thanks for posting an easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Fried Potatoes and Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't mess these up. These are really good! Perfect flavor!"

    Reviewed Onion and Garlic Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "salt the pork chops before you cook them, then it's perfect."

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shanna =^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Freakin' Awesome! Loved it! Perfect!"

    Reviewed Plain but Perfect-Every-Time Brown Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By theshewolf
    LinMarie says:

    "At first it burned and i was pissed, i guess you have to turn the flame lower than regular rice to simmer. 2nd time,,,seemed to come out well. 3rd time after it was done, i cooked onion in seperate pan for 3 minutes then added some broccoli sprouts and a splash of water and covered for 3 minutes, then added the rice and some oregano 1/2 a lime and..."

    Reviewed Why Didn't I Think of That Black Bean Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes like i put so much effort into it. sooooo good. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  581 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Crap! Thought I had good side potatoes before. I feel like kissing you! i hate to cook. Mainly because everything i cook comes out bad, even with the five star recipes, but this was soooo easy and better than any restaurant! Thank you for sharing with helpless people like me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites