Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #958358

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #958358

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  532 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cherry Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kassy Gardner
    LinMarie says:

    "simple to make, but I thought it had too much filling and would use only half the amount of cream cheese filling next time."

    Reviewed Molasses Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, for a nice change of pace."

    Reviewed Pecan Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved these, but the crust tasted good, but it just fell apart. The filling was great, may try again with a more solid crust."

    Reviewed Bacalaitos (Cod Fritters)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By l0ve2c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! I use salted pollock (because that is all I could find. My family devoured them within hours"

    Reviewed Caribbean Fried Dumplins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother (Caribbean/Guyanese)would make this with a saltfish dish when we were kids. This recipe is perfect and I am thrilled that I finally came across one."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this to cover a brown sugar pound cake (Recipe #42351). It is an amazing and buttery glaze."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an incredible cake. I made it without the nuts. I covered it with a brown sugar glaze and crushed the walnuts and poured them over the cake. It was the tastiest cake I have made in a long while and my family devoured it."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, however, I think you mistyped the amount of baking soda to add. I used about 1teaspoon. They were great and had a nice flavor reminiscent of Cracker Barrel's."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites