Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #959689

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #959689

    From Biloxi, Mississippi

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cajun Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved, Loved, Loved it! Just what I was looking for! Unbelievably moist. Thank You for sharing this."

    Reviewed New York Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this cake!!! The bater was very thick, but I didn't add anything to thin it out and it was wonderful. I did sub oil for butter in the topping and it was still very very good, but nothing beats the flavor of butter"

    Reviewed Ice Queen

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Darilynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Thanks. I especially liked the ginger ale."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a unique soup. I loved it. The flavor was amazing! I followed the recipe exactly and it was PERFECTION. I don't like bacon, but there was no bacon flavor that stood out. Its very very easy to make. like another reviewer said "if you're thinking about making this DO IT!!!""

    Reviewed Nanna's Gnocchi

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By *Marli*
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out great. the kg of potatoes came to a little over 4 cups for me, and I used egg beaters because that's all I had. I didn't have any sticking problems at all. I made a broth broth based chicken and veggie soup. Fantastic!!"

    Reviewed Italian Love Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but better the next day. If you love ricotta, you'll love this cake!"

    Reviewed Banana-Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great flavor! I overcooked mine a little so it was a bit chewy but that was my own fault. I was the only person who noticed."

    Reviewed Classic Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing. so light and fluffy. i used light brown sugar, it could have used a dash more."

    Reviewed Overnight Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "i used 3 cps whole wheat and 4 cps all purpose flour. I didnt need to add any flour to roll it out. I used 1/2 cp butter in the filling and spread that over each rolled out section before cutting it into 1 1/2 inch strips and rolling them up. Made 15 rolls for me in a 11x15" pan. i didn't preheat the oven, and after 30 minutes I still wasn't h..."

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Cookies With Banana Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out very good. I used half butter and half margarine all whole wheat flour and no frosting. I split the dough in three and added chocolate chips to one portion and peanut butter chips to another and sprinkled sugar on the last (should have used coconut but I didn't think of it until it was to late). This would make a great camping breakfa..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites