Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef 963993

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #963993

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ain't None Better Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Prayztwice
    LinMarie says:

    "Not good at all:("

    Reviewed Rosemary Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sarah Montgomery
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I used boneless chicken breasts and it worked great!"

    Reviewed Three-Ingredient Sticky Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Linda Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Reviewed Extreme Low Fat Buttermilk Carrot-Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious!! I did make a couple of changes because I didn't have everything called for. I didn't have applesauce so I decided to cut the sugar by about 2 teas and added probably a TBSP of honey(didn't measure). I used the max cinnamon, but left out raisin since I don't like raisins in breads. I also used wheat germ instead of wheat bran. Th..."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup over Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful meal! I think this is my husbands new favorite. It was great leftover too! The homemade noodles suggested are well worth the effort(they aren't hard to do at all). This is a definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out perfectly! They are really easy to make. I used them in the chicken noodle soup over mashed potato recipe."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My! SO SO yummy!! I used half picante sauce and half tomato sauce, added a little garlic powder, cut back to little less than 1/4 teas chili powder and used flour tortillas since I don't like corn ones. Wonderful meal! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  704 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy!! I cooked it in the oven on 350 degrees instead of the crockpot and it turned out great! I did reduce the amount of salt since I don't like salty foods and I reduced the amount of cayenne pepper to about 1/4 teas since my family doesn't want spicy. I just realized I didn't put the onion in. I'll try to remember that next time."

    Reviewed Chicken Diable

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I used boneless, skinless, chicken breasts and did the 1/2 teas salt and 1 teas curry powder as someone suggested. I cooked it in alluminum foil in a baking dish on 400 for 1 hr as I don't trust chicken to get done with any less temp. Quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Pizza Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! This is so easy and so good! I have cooked it both in the crockpot and the oven(400 degrees for 1hr) and they both turned out great. I don't use the olives or the green peppers as my family doesn't like those. If yo don't have a crockpot or you don't have time to do it that way, don't let it stop you from making this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites