Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #965852

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #965852

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this everytime I do a roast. It is perfect with the gravy! I tell everyone I know about this recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Potato, Sausage and Egg Breakfast

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy! Loved the way it made the house smell. I will be doing this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  764 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a first class bread recipe. Smells so good and taste even better. I followed the recipe exactly and it was perfect. Don't expect the top to be smooth and round like the store, but the looks fool you. The crust is great also. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed The Best Restaurant Salsa Made at Home

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Aggiezoey
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't care for chunky salsa. I love the salsa you get at Mexican Resturants. This is the perfect salsa. I love to fry my chips and make this salsa! That is a perfect combo for company also!"

    Reviewed Gravy With Sausage or Hamburger

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By cj2 Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with sausage! Perfect! I will definately make this when I have company. It is easy and a great comfort food! It is easy! Perfect for the novice!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Beef and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Terri at Momswim
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great meal. I made it just as the recipe calls for. It made the house smell so good and the gravy/broth was perfect for egg noodles. I am definately going to make this again! This is so easy!"

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as the recipe called for. Excellent. The yummy smell woke me in the middle of the night. I will definately make this again, and it is easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites