Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #970092

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #970092

    From Brighton, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Christmas Rum Balls(Or Bourbon Balls)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I used granulated sugar instead of icing sugar by mistake. The consistency was grainy, but it was actually still pretty good. I could tell they would be amazing if it wasn't for the graininess so I will definitely be making them again when I get more wafers to use."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1594 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was so good and the meat was so flavorful. Everyone at my house loved it.. we wanted to make a soup out of the gravy and just have that, lol."

    Reviewed Onion Parmesan Roasted Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy and easy! Next time I will cut them in to small chunks to keep them from sticking to eachother as much and use less oil."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out perfect! I can't wait to play around with it and freeze it in batches. You noted that the frosting freezes well.. Do your cupcakes also freeze well? My first time making cupcakes and frosting and I used your recipes for both. yay!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy One-Bowl Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  198 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and easy to make! Especially with your butter cream frosting which was also easy to make. I added some jam to the middle per another users suggestion and it was a great addition. The muffins didn't pop up as much as I wanted them too, maybe because of the jam? But, they were still so moist and delicious."

    Reviewed The Best Jiffy Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By m_peaches07
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, this was delish and so easy. They were moist, sweet, and the cheese made the sides crispy. Be careful trying to get them out of the pan as the creamed corn makes it stick a little bit in some areas. I want to try to add these same ingredients to a cornmeal recipe instead of jiffy."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finally signed up for recipezaar just to tell you how awesome this is. Why do all the other pizza dough (including joy of cooking) recipes call for over an hour of proofing? I don't get it, am I missing something? Thanks :) And, finally I have an account so thank you for that as well!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites