Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #970593

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #970593

    From Big Bear City, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage, Dried Cranberry and Apple Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By aronsinvest
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great stuffing recipe. I substituted Italian turkey sausage for the breakfast sausage. I had a couple delicious apples from our tree and grated them instead of chopping. I cubed baguettes from the store and let them dry out slightly, instead of boxed bread cubes. I only used 1 tsp of salt and 3/4 tsp of pepper. Didn't have fresh..."

    Reviewed Broccoli Cauliflower Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By shelbyrose
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a huge hit. I followed the recipe exactly, don't think I would change a thing. I will definitely be making again."

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this sauce because I needed 1/2 cup for a bean recipe and I've never been a huge fan of canned sauces. This recipe was so easy and tasted wonderful. I had to make enchiladas and try it out. They were delicious and no leftovers. This is a keeper - Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  801 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a quick and delicious recipe. I make a beef version of these as well, they are both a huge hit and they freeze well."

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  279 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this spaghetti sauce recipe. Easy to make and yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  558 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice is fantastic!! I used a 14.5 oz can of tomatoes instead of fresh tomatoes. I followed everything else exactly and it turned out amazingly good. Just like the mexican restaurants back in So Cal. I'm so glad to find this recipe - thank you!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Oven-Baked Brown Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I love brown rice but have not had the best of luck cooking it with great results. This turned out perfect - I'm thrilled. I followed the recipe exactly. I will be making this recipe many more times. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  450 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe and delicious too! I made one batch and apparently it was a huge hit, I went to the pantry to get a new jar and there was no more left. That's when my husband informed me that he really liked the "new salsa". I making a double batch today. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites