Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #970865

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #970865

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved these black-eyed peas. I soaked the black-eyed peas overnight, so I only added 4 cups of water rather than 6 and it worked out well. I also didn't have any jalapeno peppers, but we still enjoyed this recipe. I will definitely be making them again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not been a fan of coleslaw in the past, but I am a huge fan of this coleslaw. Thanks for a great recipe. I've made it several time and I love it every time! Thanks for the great recipe. I enjoy using many Kittencal recipes. Thanks again for sharing."

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I found great success with this recipe. I followed it exactly and was very pleased with the results. Thanks for a keeper recipe."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this soup. I used celery instead of bok choy or napa cabbage because it was what I already had in my fridge. I love the flavor that the sesame oil adds, so I wouldn't omit it. Thanks for the great recipe. We've made it half a dozen times since I found this recipe."

    Reviewed Camping - Meal in One Packages

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these while camping. The flavor was delicious. I used butter instead of margarine, but otherwise followed the recipe. We'll certainly make this again. Thanks for a quick and tasty camping meal."

    Reviewed BBQ Baked Pineapple

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loved this! We've made it several times and look forward to making it again. We didn't add the rum, but we still loved it. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! Even my kids liked it. We've made it several times and have added it to our fish rotation. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Spinach and Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mary Fillmore
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this salad and brought it to a potluck. Everyone loved it! The only complaint was that I didn't make enough. I followed the suggestion of another reviewer and added cashews (I didn't have any bacon) and it was great."

    Reviewed Honey Browned Trout ( Candy Trout )

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TeleComCal
    LinMarie says:

    "We will definitely eat this again. It was delicious--very sweet, yet not overpowering. This was quick and easy to make. I'd recommend this to anyone."

    Reviewed Easter Eggs - Egg Dye

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was excellent! It was simple and worked really well. I'll never buy one of those dye kits again. We also liked the results from adding olive oil."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites