Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #973901

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #973901

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Thanksgiving for appetizers....great hit. I sprinkled kosher salt and pepper...added italian sausage, too. I had people asking me for the recipe. thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chicken! I didn't have white pepper so I substituted coarse ground pepper and since I didn't have thyme I substituted Mrs. Dash's seasoning with the thyme in it...turned out great! I never knew I could make a whole little chicken in the crock pot but now I will do it all the time!"

    Reviewed Winter Fruit Salad With Lemon Poppy Seed Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Ivysrecipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I went to a dinner tonight and brought this salad. Excellent! I substituted the cashews with almond slivers....delicious. Thank you for the easy recipe."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1062 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my friend and me and it turned out great. First response from my friend was, "It's probably the best meatloaft I've ever had and I don't like meatloaf". That says a lot. I didn't dice the onions up finely and next time I will, however, it was still excellent. Perfect recipe."

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Great potato and really simple to make. The kosher salt is key and they turned out awesome! Thanks for putting this recipe up~"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  493 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and so good to eat!"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Easiest cake to make and the flavor was awesome! It's so simple to make I just can't get over it. Everyone at work really loved it, too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites