Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #976537

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #976537

    From Lake Wales, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Crumble

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so, so , so yummy! I accidentally left out the baking powder out of the topping and it was still great! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pan Seared Summer Squash With Fresh Basil and Lemon Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vegan Courtney
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! I grilled my zucchini and put the vinaigrette on. I also put the vinaigrette on the salmon I grilled and it was delicious. I love this because it is a healthy alternative to heavy lemon butter sauce. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this marinade today and it is wonderful! I used fresh grated ginger (since I had some in the fridge) and also added lime zest, lime juice, and cilantro (again since I had some). Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  249 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a great recipe! I halved it (as I only had one squash) and just eyeballed the rest of the ingredients. Even my picky 7 year old ate it and asked for more. Ina is my hero! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were soooo good! I made them for dinner tonite and the whole family loved them. I followed the recipe as shown and it was super easy, and I had some leftover to freeze. Thanks for posting--I'll be making this on a regular basis!!"

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent bread! It was my first time making yeast bread and the instructions were very easy to follow. I will not be buying bread in the grocery store anymore!! I did have to alter the recipe to add more flour as I live in a very humid environment, but the rising time was right on. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  653 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy, quick, easy, and cheap! The family loved it, but I ended up quadrupling the sauce so there would be enough for the 7 of us. We will make this again for sure! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Banana Breakfast Smoothie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Quick, healthy, and really tasty. My kids loved it and I will be putting it on our regular breakfast and snack rotation. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2756 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! It really did taste just like the kind from the chinese place in town. Thanks for posting--I shared it on facebook because so many friends asked for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Greek Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this salad for a pot-luck baby shower and it was delicious!! The dressing was great, but I doubled it as another reviewer suggested. I'll be making this salad again and again. Thanks for posting Carol!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites