Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #983863

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #983863

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed One Bowl Cookie-Stuffed Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, are these good! Mine came out moist and chewy and we loved them! Make sure you don't overcook! Woops, almost forgot... I made with homemade Chocolate Chip Cookies and pecans. Wouldn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Grilled or Broiled Asian Flank Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great steak! I did mine on the grill and marinated for about 8 hours. The flavors really married with the meat in that time frame and the result was a luscious steak that was tender, packed with flavor and a little heat. I look forward to using this often and impress my friends when they come over to eat! I served this with Potato Sa..."

    Reviewed Italian Chopped Salad in Shells

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made with ham and salami for the meats, these were delicious! I went home with an empty plate and got lots of raves from everyone at the shower!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Pepper Capellini

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By RedVinoGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to go with Lemon Peppered Grilled Shrimp and it was a great side. It's easy to throw together during the week, and I see myself using this often as a side for my meals. Yum!"

    Reviewed Pollo Con Salsa Verde (Chicken With Green Sauce)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bert's Kitchen Witch
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family gobbled this up till the last piece was inhaled! I guess you could say we love it!"

    Reviewed Lemon Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Great rice! I left out the carrots and added frozen peas instead. Yum!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly luscious breakfast!"

    Reviewed Greek Pasta Salad with Shrimp & Olives

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Almond Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "These scones were a nice change of pace to our regular breakfasts, and we really loved them. I used a little less almond extract, so it wouldn't overpower the taste of the real almonds. Results were in from the peanut gallery after breakfast and they all loved them."

    Reviewed Cha-ching! Carrot Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Left out the raisins and they were still really delicious! Always looking for new things to make for breakfast, and this one was a winner with us!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites