Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #985729

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #985729

    Flag as Inappropriate

    70 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Citrus Baked Halibut

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the citrus with the fish! I got raves from my family on this one! I used haddock instead of the halibut and got great results. Any white fish would be fine to use with this recipe!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake II

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1 cup of pecans and threw in 1 small can crushed pineapple, drained. I cut the oil down to 1 1/4 cups, and kept the rest of the ingredients the same. This cake was so moist! It lasted only a couple of days at my house, as every time someone would come by my dad would offer them a piece! I added this to my favorites to make again, now my..."

    Reviewed All Purpose Quick Mix With 28 Variations

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made several of these and they are awesome! I also made apple nut muffins and carrot nut muffins with the mix. All were great!"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time trying to make bread pudding and it was so easy to make, that I will be making it often. I added finely chopped walnuts and craisins and they were such good additions!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really yummy! What a nice change from the same old burgers! We will have these often throughout the summer. Can't wait to try them over the 4th of July with my family!"

    Reviewed Linda's Chocolate Dipped Pretzel Rods

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Trying these out on the kids before making for halloween. They loved decorating them. We used milk chocolate M&M candies for halloween, and crushed them before rolling the pretzels in them. Kids loved them. .............................................. Update: I made them for the kids coming to our Easter Hunt this year, and used Easter Sprink..."

    Reviewed Linda's Butter Cream Easter Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to help fill my parents Easter Baskets and they were really delicious. I topped with Easter Sprinkles to make them look even more festive! I look forward to making these and Linda's other 2 recipes for Easter Eggs every year!"

    Reviewed Linda's Coconut Cream Almond Joy Easter Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to go with some other things I made for my parents Easter Baskets. These were delicious! I ate so many of them I had to make another batch to have enough! I topped them with Easter Sprinkles for a little added color. So cute!"

    Reviewed Linda's Peanut Butter Easter Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These take a little while to put together but they are really worth it! I put them in my parents Easter Baskets, and they were thrilled! Of course I had to keep some for myself too! I decorated the tops with Easter sprinkles and they looked so pretty, and tasted wonderful!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Easter Nests

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make! I topped mine with mini gourmet jelly beans and they went over very well with the kids doing an Easter Egg Hunt at my house!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites