Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #985766

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #985766

    Flag as Inappropriate

    70 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Susan's Top Secret Barbecue Soul Ribs!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By RedVinoGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some babybacks in the freezer that I wanted to use up so I decided on making these ribs. The sauce is excellent and the ribs were fall off the bone tender. I do indeed think these are as good as the best ribs I have had in the past. Thank you for sharing your secret recipe with us."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Noodle Delight

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "And what a delight it was to eat! Boy was this ever good! I loved the cheeses all blended together. So very tasty! I made mine with wide egg noodles and they were perfect for this!"

    Reviewed Pork Piccata My Way

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "I never made picatta with pork before so I thought, what the heck. It was a very satisfying and delicious meal. I made it and had lemon pasta on the side. Just yummy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Stuffed Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids love anything with chocolate and love chocolate chip cookies, so these cupcakes sounded really good to try. They were gobbled up in no time, and my youngest one asked me to make another batch for school lunches. Now that's a compliment!"

    Reviewed Congo Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like chocolate chip cookies you will LOVE these!!! All my kids beg me for them all the time and it is now their favorite dessert. Sometimes we have with ice cream on top. Me I heat mine up first then add the ice cream, but the kids like them straight out of the pan with the ice cream. No matter how you make them, they are really yummy!"

    Reviewed Feta & Oregano Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "There is nothing I like more than Feta cheese and this dip made me smile the whole time I was eating it atop some pita chips. Really really good!"

    Reviewed Butter Pecan Turtle Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading the reviews I couldn't wait to try these. They came out awesome! Sure they are sweet. Most recipes with chocolate and caramel are... DUH! If you don't like sweet, then don't eat sweets. They are called that for a reason! Make em and see for yourself how yummy they are!"

    Reviewed Deep Dish Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy to make and with such little effort it is amazing how delicious they are! We ate ours hot out of the oven with a huge scoop of Vanilla Bean ice cream and it was mmmm good!"

    Reviewed Simple Simon Maple Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This gets 5 stars from us. I made it for DH and I and we just about licked our plates clean! The flavors here go so well together. This is headed to my special recipes file for future use!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those recipes that you just can't give enough stars for. The meatballs were perfect, meaning tender, full of flavor and leaving you with the feeling that you have to have another one! We loved them! I made a double batch so I could freeze some to be used later for meatball subs. Can't wait to have those!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites