Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #985795

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #985795

    Flag as Inappropriate

    93 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mean Chef's French Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the crunchiness of these fries. Just like we like them! When I poured on some malt vinegar they didn't get mushy because they were nice and crisp!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "My family went nuts over this coffee cake. It was so yummy! What a great change for breakfast!"

    Reviewed Overnight Crunch Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "In my book, nothing could be finer than this for breakfast! Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Here is a nice combo of ingredients that compliment each other so nicely in this recipe. My family loved it and asked for me to make it again soon. That is a compliment indeed!"

    Reviewed Asian Marinated Flank Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "You tweaked it just right for us Ingrid! This was, as Tony The Tiger would say.... GRRRReatttttttt!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Schnitzel

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to prepare following directions, this is one tasty chicken dish!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Creme Fraiche

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KlynnPadilla
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to go with my baked apples. It was really good! I substituted FF half and half and it worked fine. Will use this again for numerous desserts!"

    Reviewed Legal Seafood Style Baked Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Rich and delicious, and everything I was hoping it would be. I squirted lemon on just before serving for even more flavor. These were great served with rice as a side."

    Reviewed Outrageous Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids both big and small loved these brownies. We love nuts, so I loaded them in the recipe and they were devoured in no time! Chewy and moist just like they are supposed to be!"

    Reviewed Grammie Bea's Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This chocolate fudge is just a little different than I have ever made before. Make sure you bring it up to temperature before pouring into the pan! Hands down the best fudge I have made in a long time, and we love it loaded with nuts!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites