Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #986714

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #986714

    From Harrisburg, South Dakota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Pretzel Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By gmaterry
    LinMarie says:

    "My aunt used to make this salad every Christmas when I was growing up. This one is great, I might have to make it this year to feel like a kid again:)"

    Reviewed Cherry Mash Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these, they are on my Christmas trays every year! We call them Cherry Bing Bars...delicious!"

    Reviewed My Famous Chocolate Covered Cherries

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very similar to my recipe, but I soak my cherries in brandy for 2 hours (I don't freeze them) before I wrap the filling around. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  379 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried more pancake recipes than I can count, and they always come out dense...not with this one! These were so light and they just melted in your mouth. I will be using this recipe from now on. Thank you for fixing my pancake problem:)"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Chocolate Brownie Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great muffins. They have been added to the variety of muffins I stock in my freezer for my little ones. They get to choose the one they want and I just nuke them for a few seconds - Voila, breakfast! The Brownie ones are going faster than the others:)"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  426 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I have yet to make tender ribs...that just changed. My DH thanks you:)"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Syrup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sallyanne
    LinMarie says:

    "This syrup is fabulous! I love to have this on many things, but so far my favorite is on pumpkin pancakes. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am typically not a fan of butter frostings, but this one was great. I used it to frost the cupcakes I made for my sons fall party at school and they were a huge hit!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "I am enjoying one right now on this cool Halloween morning, these are delicious. I opted for the spice glaze, but made it a tad different. I always make a powdered sugar glaze by heating up 1-2 tsp butter and a few Tbs heavy cream. Then add in the PS and spices, oh and always a touch of vanilla. I also added a touch of vanilla to the scone dou..."

    Reviewed Ocean Spray Fresh Cranberry Orange Relish

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a must at every Thanksgiving in our family. We've had it every year for as long as I can remember."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites