Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #987325

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #987325

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Onion Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this! I've tried at least 5 other steak-in-the-crockpot-recipes, and this recipe is the ONE. Look no further, this is the best! We will be making this often. I also sliced 1/2 an onion and put in with the green pepper an hour before serving, and it was just perfect!"

    Reviewed The Best One-Bowl Hash Brown Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I make this once a month now. I would make it more often, but we are all trying to lose a little weight. We look forward to this dish every month as a treat!"

    Reviewed Double-Quick Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Super quick and super yummy. These are great for when I am running late getting dinner on the table. I make these about 3 times a month. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Herb & Parmesan Bread (Bread Machine - Abm)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! We use this recipe for garlic bread and croutons too, along with being a great dinner bread."

    Reviewed Mashed Potato Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "We have this once a month and love it. My picky dd, who is 3, likes it too. It's impossible to tell the recipe uses instant potatoes."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I put this into our regular rotation, so we have it once a month. I usually add half a can of whole corn, or half a can of peas, although it is great as it is written. We like to sprinkle the top with shredded sharp cheddar before serving. Delish!"

    Reviewed Barbecue

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This is on our regular rotation. Freezes great too. Even my picky 3 yo daughter gobbled them up!"

    Reviewed Whole wheat raisin muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good, we all enjoyed them. I'll be making these again soon."

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Greens (Kale, Beet, Collard Greens, Mustard)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "The best greens ever. And they freeze well too."

    Reviewed Simply Delicious Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on Thanksgiving and the family scarfed it down. They didn't even leave any room for dessert! Very yummy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites