Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #991214

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #991214

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oat bran-Banana Breakfast for One

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really nice! A lot better than I expected as I am not a big fan of oatmeal or cream of wheat. Worked really well on a morning when I discovered that my bread was mouldy, so I couldn't have toast. :("

    Reviewed Carrot and Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nikkei
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and simple. I used 1/2 cup of orange juice and no garlic due to allergies."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Loaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Really wonderful! I made this for work and it was infinitely more popular than the lemon loaf I made!"

    Reviewed Our Favourite Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite tasty. Very moist!"

    Reviewed Long-Cooking Savoy Cabbage, Bacon and Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Too salty for my taste, but that could be because of the bacon that I used."

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy!"

    Reviewed Lentil and Pea Soup (Ham Hocks)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't blend it because I cut up a joint of ham and added it in early. Tastes good unblended too!"

    Reviewed Turkish Red Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Reminds me of the way my dad makes it. I also added lemon juice and vanilla as per the suggestions of other reviewers."

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the recipe was very good, but not quite as phenomenal as some of the reviews led me to expect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites