Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Army wife Becky

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #378693

    From el paso, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cucumber Sauce for Gyros

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Tom Collins
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is so authentic to the restaurant sauces. It compliments the meat so well. I usually double the recipe because we are a family of 5 and with this amount it is perfect. I used recipe# 285900 for the Gyros and let me tell you they are amazing. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Gyros - an Authentic Recipe for Making Them at Home

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By steve in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for a while now. And this is the Best Gyros recipe I have made. The flavors are just amazing. Like other reviews have said "Do Not Skip" the pounding of the meat, I would even say to pound it for a good 15 min. (Your stress will be relieved). By doing this you will get the perfect texture tha you want for the meat. T..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By usafwife0906
    LinMarie says:

    "I did this dish last night and it was WONDERFUL. I had thumbs up all the way including my picky 3yr. old. I followed the recipe exactly. I think maybe next time I'll use a different cream soup and maybe add some mushrooms. But this is definitely a keeper in my cookbook. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been meaning to review this WONDERFUL recipe. It is so easy to make. I use it for dinner rolls, hamburger buns, hot dog buns and sliced bread. It tastes very good not too sweet, just perfect."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  413 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made this the other night and it was just wonderful. The only thing I did different was fry it in canola oil but other than that. 5 plus stars! Thank you."

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe! I would stick to using this recipe only for hamburger or hot dog buns even for a dinner bread because it is a bit doughy but very delicious."

    Reviewed Mom's Secret Ingredient Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By hopeful
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  657 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites