Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Bazaz #343028

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #343028

    From Santa Barbara, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy Buttercream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Secret Agent
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this and I love it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cornbread Dressing (Or Stuffin')

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Tish in OH
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Tish for posting this. My dear Mom made this type of stuffing and its my favorite. It is the best for me since it reminds me of my Mom and those family dinners that use to be."

    Reviewed Diamond Walnut and Blue Cheese Tart With Cranberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MrsKette
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching for something different and a show stopping. This sound like just what I want. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kizzy's Cheese Grits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kizzikate
    LinMarie says:

    "Kizzy, I love grits and this was wonderful. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Corn and Crab Fritters

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these because they were spicy. Really what not to love crab and corn! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Almonds

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank for posting! I am going to try these since I love hot and spicy treats."

    Reviewed Seafood Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw her do the Lobster Pie and I can't wait to try this. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed James Beard's Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this book and it is pretty beat up. My Mom used this recipe and I use it. It is the best. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Baked Vidalia Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. I order my Vidalia onions from Georgia every year since we don't have them in sunny California. I get 60 lbs every year wrap them in paper towels and put them in the extra frig. they keep for a long time. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Bacardi Pina Colada Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds divine. All the recipes sound great I want to try them all."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites