Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Beginner Baker

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1458562

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy recipe, great to do with the kids esp when you only need one bowl. Throw everything in and voila! Just used slightly less oil, tasted great and moist. I was always searching for the right banana bread recipe, now I've found it. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Glazed Orange-Hoisin Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good marinade. I'm not a cook and decided to try this. I used 3 bone in chicken breasts since the family likes white meat. Left it in the oven for only 45 mins and they came out juice. I also omitted the chili paste for the kids. Really easy and quick. Definitely would let it marinade longer, left it in about an hour. Thanks for the recip..."

    Reviewed Brownie Strawberry Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this yesterday, brought to bbq, it was AMAZING. It was gone so fast. People were coming back for seconds before others even got their first portion. Definitely a keeper. Simple ingredients that just work well together, thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1004 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this great easy recipe. Was looking for the Ihop copy but this is just as good and no need for buttermilk. That was so hard to find. The ingredients in this recipe are always in the house and very quick to put together. Love it, thanks!! My kids love it and they come out fluffy."

    Reviewed Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Concoctionista
    LinMarie says:

    "Madethis a month ago and fell in love with it!! My search was over for the best choc chip cookie. BUT I've tried making it over and over again and cannot replicate the same results from my 1st batch. I am sooo torn!! They now come out super hard after resting for 10 minutes. I can use them as hockey pucks! Can someone tell me what I'm doing wrong?..."

    Reviewed Mushroom Garlic Cream Tarts

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By quiet603
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these during Thankgiving, everyone loved them. So easy to make and very tasty and impressive in their cute little cups. Requested to make them for Xmas now. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites