Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Belle Belle

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #840181

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemonade

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice balance of sweet and tart. I'm keeping this one."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought they were a bit too sweet, but still good enough to give it 4 stars. Overall they were quite good. I found them better the next day. My co-workers loved them and one took some home for her husband...then kept them for herself. I will def. keep this one, just maybe less sugar for me."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "You really cant go wrong with this. It's super easy and taste good too! I wanted to add bacon but was out, so I added bacon bits...not bad. Next time I'll try with chicken."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist! I wasnt sure if they needed more baking or not since it appeared a bit too moist in the center, so I didnt. I was afraid they would end up dry. I prefered them the following day when it was cooled. And the center was the most moist. I shared them with co-workers...they loved it! It was a little too sweet for my taste, but then again I ..."

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I have a favorate store brand enchilada sauce but I wanted to try making it from scratch for once. I was pleasantly surprised and I will definately be using this again. :)"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1175 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a bake sale. I left early so dont know if it "sold out" but I bought a piece. I really liked it. Very moist, lots of flavor. My choice is chocolate, but this was definately a great cake. I didn't think the frosting was going to be great with it, but once I had it together, I really liked it. I cant wait to make it for my Mom...she lo..."

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  323 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I finally tried it. It was really good. I didnt try it till the following day after baking it, but it was really moist. I wasnt crazy about the frosting at all. I followed the ingredients and instructions perfectly, but just wasnt for me. To each his own, right! But the cake is still a keeper. :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Covered Strawberries

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some chocolate left over and I thought it taste better the following day. But I had already used up all the strawberries. Delicious nevertheless! It's a keeper. :)"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  933 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and the flavor was amazing! I used some of the juice (prior to boiling) for my steamed rice...I just poured a little over the rice...Yum! Yum! :)"

    Reviewed Samantha's BBQ Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MaLo
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something simple and quick. This was exactly what I was looking for. It's taste was like something I've had at those overpriced BBQ places. It's a keeper. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites