Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Busydaddy

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1250873

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy & Buttery Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Zanna_409104061
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! I used just 3 breasts instead which was perfect for us. It was easy and tasty... my favorite combination!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas With Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I'd give it 5 stars but my wife out voted me. I used a small can of mild chilies instead of jalapeno peppers and sauteed the onions before adding. I only had 10 flour tortillas on hand and it was plenty. We will definitely be making this again! The tortillas starting getting burnt on the exposed edges - just watch it carefully(:"

    Reviewed Burrito Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids weren't big fans, but they don't like anything. My wife and I loved it and will definitely make it again! We too topped with lettuce, tomato, and sour cream... mmm!*edit* the last time I made it was the best - I doubled the crescent rolls on the bottom(:"

    Reviewed Sweet & Savory Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I've made this 3 or 4 times for home and once for a potluck - two thumbs every time! For home we normally make over mashed potatoes but once over white rice was good too."

    Reviewed Golden Burger Spirals

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChefPrincess#12
    LinMarie says:

    "We've made this twice now. Easy and tasty!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone thought I bought this from the store! VERY TASTY!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1388 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Flat out my wife's favorite dish! I add fresh mushrooms and asparagus (saute first) and double the garlic/pepper/basil/tomatoes and changed the cajun to 3tsp -- the result is very similar to a restaurant (Bahama Breeze) near us(:"

    Reviewed Barbecue Bacon Cheddar Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made it as described and it came out delicious(:"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok. I assumed with so many 5star reviews this was going to be better. I have other recipes that are more flavorful that I'll probably choose to make over this one."

    Reviewed Roasted-Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting but not worth the time and effort for me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites