Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef C C

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #715662

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving dinner tomorrow - I haven't tasted it yet, but it looks and smells WONDERFUL! Thanks for posting! ADDENDUM: Don't poke piecrust before putting the mixture in, as it will seep through the crust and cause the pie to be difficult to remove from pan. I suppose everybody knew this but me. I just routinely use a fork on the un..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My STARS! This pie is amazingly good! I baked it for Thanksgiving tomorrow, and I cut a timy sliver to taste it - had to make myself leave it alone! Thank you for posting this wonderful pumpkin pie recipe!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  557 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I ate this today for lunch - he has complimented me sooo many times that I just HAD to share the good feelings - so good and easy and it kept my kitchen cool - LOVE it! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Awesome Fajita Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this marinade! Used it for flank steak - doubled it - and it really was simple and excellent.Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Pickled Eggplant

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MsPia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last summer and it was excellent. It kept in the refrigerator for about a month or so,and I used it as needed for spicing things up. I would recommend this recipe to anyone who likes pickled foods. I even top a garden salad with pickled eggplant - wonderful! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Betty White's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely LOVE these chicken wings!! My DH doesn't understand why I like chicken wings in the first place, as he thinks there's not enough meat on each to make it worth the effort, so he seldom eats them, but I had to fight him off these when I made them - just joking - but he is now a believer. Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful, wonderful - and, even more wonderful!! Absolutely love this meringue recipe - pie is delicious too!"

    Reviewed Simple Pasta With Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "I also have made this for years with olive oil - it's a staple at our house. I have been known to add toasted bread crumbs and steamed leftover broccoli and it is always a hit.Thanks for posting - I now have a printed version of this instead of just "remembering" it."

    Reviewed Paw Paws

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef * tender; DRINKFLINGER
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent! Rixs, my collie, gave some of them to our neighbor's dogs. I know Rixs loves the Paw Paws, because he starts to drool when I go for the bag I keep of them - talk about Pavlov's dog!! Anyway, we gave it 4 PAWS and a hand up for these treats! Thank you for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Traditional Easter Marbled Pace Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so pretty and easy to do. Showed my friends at Bible Study how to do this and they were impressed also. Thank you for sharing this - too much fun!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites