Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Celtic

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #499661

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Simmered Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "What a good, rich, hearty sauce! Instead of ground beef and sausage, I just added meatballs."

    Reviewed Oven-Barbecued Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I have always preferred to make wings in the oven. Family really enjoyed them. The only thing I may do next time is add some garlic power to the seasoning, and then allow to sit in the refrigerator overnight. Then prepare the recipe as called for."

    Reviewed Caramel Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, Good, Good!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DancesInGarden
    LinMarie says:

    "Great reviews from the family. Everyone loved this recipe!"

    Reviewed Oven barbecued chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Minxkat1
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe. I added a little Worcestershire Sauce and Hot Sauce with a little prepared mustard. I also dredged the chicken in flour and fried until browned. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed New Year's Hopping John

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this recipe very much. Easy to make, and very filling. I did add some hot sausage. If I make again, I might cut back a little bit on the water. But still very good."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Crock Pot Beef Tips

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful, quick, and easy recipe. I followed all the instructions and it came out well. A few more seasonings would have been nice, maybe a little pepper."

    Reviewed Prime Rib

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a wonderful recipe. I prepared for Christmas, it was a instant hit. This will be my only Prime Rib recipe from this day on. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By randy525
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, the pudding was a little heavier than I would normally enjoy, but still tasty. Highly recommend!"

    Reviewed Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef 495452
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently made a batch for a potluck picnic, they were an absolute hit! Everyone loved them. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites