Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Charlie Brown

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #603504

    From Sulphur Springs, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    66 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  387 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have good luck with this recipe. It just didn't turn out very well. However, I didn't use a wok, chinese rice or the peas. I will try this again soon. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Annie's Fabulous Fluffy Rice and Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  923 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately, this recipe didn't go over very well with my children. I added extra sugar due to the overwhelming vinegar taste...but they still didn't like it. Thanks for sharing though. I really enjoyed making it. :-)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made steaks taste pickled :-("

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  481 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfornately, this recipe didn't suit our tastes. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  360 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT CORNBREAD! SWEET & YUMMY! Thanks so much for sharing. Many Blessings :-) Update: Just made this cornbread again. So, so, so, so good!"

    Reviewed Pasta E Fagioli (Italian soup) with Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making this soup. Forgot to top with cheese. Didn't notice though. Had my 14 yr. old son add in the seasonings...think he may have added alittle too much red pepper flakes cause it was HOT! We all loved it though. Will definately be making this again and again. Smiles :-) LOVE IT!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was quick, easy & delicious. I sort of doubled the recipe to feed 6 people. I used 5 chicken breasts (next time I will cut them into cubes instead of strips), 4 c. of cream, 1 can of diced tomatoes (drained) & a pkg. of linguine (may try a different noodle next time). Everone LOVED this dish. They all had seconds...some even had thirds..."

    Reviewed Joanne's Creamy Bruschetta

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. Will try the mixture with pizza ingredients for the kids next time."

    Reviewed Cajun Crab Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Anna's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites