Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Chelle in PA

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #250063

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely delicious! I used a can of diced Italian style tomatoes instead of regular ones, which added a little bit of pep. Other than that, I followed the recipe to a "T" ..... fantastic! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Shells With Ricotta and Spinach (By Gertc96 & 2bleu)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm ... tasty! :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies & the icing are amazing! The dough is great to work with and the icing is sweet, but not overly so. It's the perfect compliment to the cookies. Thank you for finally making my sugar cookie baking "easy" again! :)"

    Reviewed Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I also cheated by using thawed-out hash browns. I made this as a side dish for our Christmas Eve dinner. All ten of our guests loved it! I added a bit more cheese, but other than that, I followed the directions exactly. Thanks for posting a keeper! :)"

    Reviewed Holiday Ham a La Martha

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I made this for Christmas Eve dinner this year, serving it to 10 guests. They all raved how delicious it was. I had a 15lb ham, so I doubled the recipe. I also used grape/cranberry juice in place of the wine. I cooked it in a roaster to free up my oven and it turned out fantastic. The key to this ham recipe is definitely the bast..."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so delectable that they should be illegal!!"

    Reviewed King Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "My bf's office was having a "Mardi Gras" day and he asked me to make a dessert for it. I like to always go for the "wow" factor with things, so I chose this cake as my challenge. It was FANTASTIC! Although I didn't have a chance to taste my masterpiece (there weren't any leftovers), everyone in his office gave it rave reviews. Although time consum..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pretzel Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By gmaterry
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I made this for the 4th of July picnic and it was a huge hit. I'm sure I'll be making it again soon! :)"

    Reviewed Strawberry Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors in this salad are phenomenal. I omitted the onion because of personal preferences, but everything else was great! Thanks for sharing, I'll definitely be making this time & time again."

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely delicious! I used a can of diced Italian style tomatoes instead of regular ones, which added a little bit of pep. Other than that, I followed the recipe to a "T" ..... fantastic! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites