Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Crystal Cooks

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #804931

    Flag as Inappropriate

    143 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hoisin Country-Style Spare-Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By AcadiaTwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great on ribs and pork! I made some up and used it on pork chops on top of the stove. Let the chops sit in the sauce until it thickened up. Deeelicious!"

    Reviewed Emeril's Southwest Seasoning

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Used it on chicken and baked it in the oven. Delicious seasoning!"

    Reviewed Linda's Asian Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I thought this salad was excellent with our Asian inspired Maple Salmon. I can see this salad being a part of a good many of our dinners in the future. Very good!"

    Reviewed Peking Salmon Maple and Ginger

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I really enjoyed the mix of flavors which we thought was great! Served with an Asian salad it was excellent!"

    Reviewed Cornmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By The Daycare Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to make something different than regular pancakes. I came across these and they sounded so good I had to make them when I had company. We all loved them. I doubled the recipe to serve 6 people and they were all gone!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavored chicken! We really enjoyed this one!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  723 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick to prepare and it tastes great! I can't tell you how much I like this soup, because there is no word to describe it. Creamy, cheesy heaven all the way! Added in another cup of potatoes, cause we love them but followed it otherwise. Delicious soup any time of year for us!"

    Reviewed Mama's Bar-B-Que (Barbecue) Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, this chicken is good! I seldom eat chicken that really knocks my socks off and makes me go back for seconds, but this one had me at first bite! Deeeelicious!!!!!!!!! DH was raving about it for a week after I cooked it, begging me to make it again. Now a favorite around here and one I plan to make for many moons to come!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Country Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I whipped up the sauce and made them in the oven using Country style ribs. The whole family inhaled them and kept going back for more. This is one of those recipes you don't soon forget! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Linguine With Shrimp Scampi - Barefoot Contessa Ina Garten

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Another shrimp dish that we totally love! I have made it a couple of times now and it's fast becoming a favorite with DH and I!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites