Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Curt

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #342994

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Chile-Cilantro Pesto Sauce (Pasta)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ihvhope
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked out great for me, I had my end of the garden year herbs and peppers I needed to do something with, so I did a head to head cookoff with this recipe and a more traditional pesto recipe and this one was my favorite. My wife even likes it and she's not a big fan of the traditional pesto. So far we've just tried it as a snack on bagel c..."

    Reviewed Greek Seasoning

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really good, I had some grilled chicken and pita bread I tried it on, and also some grilled zucchini. I used some Hawaiian red sea salt in mine that I have been meaning to use up."

    Reviewed Seasoned Chicken in a Light Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cyril
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. I just found out I'm mildly diabetic and now I have to watch my sugars, so was looking for something without bread or grains in it. I added some chopped bacon and spinach to mine, and it came out great."

    Reviewed Candied Yams

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #1049803
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew some sweet potatoes in my garden this year, this recipe was great for them."

    Reviewed Kerrieschotel (meat and rice dish flavored with curry)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice simple recipe to make for a week night dinner. I tried it out a couple of evenings ago and have been taking it for lunch the last few days. It reheats well too. My kitchen still has a hint of curry to it."

    Reviewed Gumbo Cookoff Winner - Chicken and Sausage Gumbo

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By St. Louie Suzie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made some this afternoon and it was delicious. I added some fresh crab and shrimp to mine and it came out excellent. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Basil-Walnut Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By dahlia
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished off my garden for the year and had some late basil, and fresh black walnuts in my yard from our walnut tree. I was looking for something to do with them both and thought pesto! I tried this recipe and spiced it up with some red pepper flakes. Tasted great tonight, tomorrow I'm looking forward to some pesto grilled chicken."

    Reviewed The Naughty Things I Do for Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff, I tried it this afternoon and it turned out pretty nice. It is similar to some chicken chili recipes I have tried in the past. I will be trying this one again in the future. It makes a good lazy afternoon at home recipe."

    Reviewed New Orleans Shrimp Creole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe, I like the addition of the bacon. I tried something similar tonight and it turned out very well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites