Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef DMR

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1520979

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes very similar to the KFC recipe! The great thing about it is that you can control the amount of sugar!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is sooooo good! I've made it several times now and it's always perfect."

    Reviewed Carrot Souffle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  398 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "The hubby and I agree that this really is a GOOD blueberry muffin recipe. It's not super sweet so the flavor of the blueberries really comes out. I can see adding a little bit of lemon juice to the recipe as well. I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Easiest Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very easy and fast to make. I didn't have fresh garlic, therefore added a lot of garlic powder. I found it a bit bland. Maybe next time I should add a pinch of salt."

    Reviewed Cream of Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup. I used 1 cup milk and 1 cup half and half, and it was still very creamy."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Goulash

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to add the sugar, salt, and pepper in the end and it still tasted great! I think next time I am going to add a little more wine (I'd like more sauce) and add a tad of flour just to thicken up the sauce."

    Reviewed strawberry filling

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Danielle Michalski
    LinMarie says:

    "very good recipe! I made this with a strawberry cake and covered with chocolate ganache. YUUUMMMMMMYYYY!!"

    Reviewed no-fail , way easy chocolate ganache

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made ganache before, so I was sold on this recipe by the name. I was really surprised by how EASY and GOOD this recipe is. This is a keeper, why should I try anything else??"

    Reviewed Best Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe! I'll be making more in the future!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites