Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef 'Diva Divine

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #293757

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    67 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM-MYYY easy, tasty, can't ask for more, thanks for the great flavorful post"

    Reviewed Baked Buffalo Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Jazz Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe, so I will be making again only change I would do is doubling the sauce, but other than that it was yyuummmmyyy, thanks again for the fab post!!!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Thnx for this easy recipe that is satisfying yet easy and not real pound packin'"

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  269 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and tasty, can't beat that!!! I am always tweeking recipes but as advised, cooked strictly according to recipe and boy, am I glad I did. Thanks for this simple, yet satisfying dish"

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "THis was super easy!!! Im not a big cumin fan and so even the small amount was too much for me. With that being said, it was a nice recipe, and will try again, this time with out the cumin, and probably added garlic, and maybe some onion powder, and possible poultry seasoning. thanks for the post"

    Reviewed Low Country Zucchini and Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "yum, yum, yum and best part about it.....it was SOOOO easy. I didn't have any pepper on hand so opt to use red pepper flakes as mentioned in previous reviews. Will try next time as recipe states, but regardless will definately be making again and again especially when squash and zucchini is in season. Thanks for the awesome post"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  931 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I too adventured off recipe and cooked in crockpot.....to thicken at end of cooking I added about 2oz water mixed with cornstarch (didn't measure) to thicken sauce to liking. Only had 6 drumsticks and there seemed to b more than enough coating (sauce) but if cooking more than 10 & you like saucy dishes, might want to double or make sligh..."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum,yum,yum made as recipe read melted butter and glazed tops when removed from oven. Will b a regular around here. Thnx for posting"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, forgot to add my rating on last review, so had to give credit where credit is due. THe best banana bread recipe I have found thus far. Thanks again for the yummy post"

    Reviewed North African Fish Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my....yyuummmmyy. Was looking for a fish soup to use my cod with, and boy was I glad I found this. Had to use spanish saffron threads, as that was all I could find in area, but other than that, followed recipe as listed, and every1 kept going back for more"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites