Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Dragon Neraye

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #381551

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balloon Wine

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this in the past. I made the mistake of using the artificially sweetened juice concentrate plus the four cups of sugar. Let's just say that I had 17% alcohol by volume. Normal wine is around 12% I think. Anyway, I wanted to say NEVER use plastic bottles. They can explode. Did that making mead once, and my parents thought someone was ..."

    Reviewed Banana Bread/ Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By tearoseberry
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished making this, it is so easy to make, and it tastes awesome. I got rave reviews from everyone in the house. I used 6 bananas when I made mine, and I didn't use the chocolate chips, but I did use the walnuts for one loaf."

    Reviewed Mounds Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Smile1968
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite recipes! My grandma used to make these and I lost her recipe. The one time I tried to do it from memory and they all fell apart when I went to spread the chocolate chips around, so I rolled them into balls and dipped them in chocolate and called them Dragon Balls."

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "I screwed up when I made this. My eyes skipped over the part that said "not" evaporated milk and so I added evaporated milk on accident. I'm going to do some creative cooking to fix it. Hope it turns out."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Chip Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By SaraEMiller
    LinMarie says:

    "These are perfect. I make them every year around Renesaince festival to keep my husband from buying them there. They are so simple to make and soo tasty!"

    Reviewed Russian Borscht

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "We eat this all the time at my house. My husband loves it. It tastse just like the borscht at Moscow on the Hill, a Russian restaraunt in our area where I first tasted borscht."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Michelle&Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas and they are delicious. They turn out crunchy after a day, but they went perfect with coffee."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites