Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Dula

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #647663

    From WaKeeney, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low-fat Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Joy1212 Blalock
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey Joy you have a keeper! This cookie stays really moist. I made 1 batch with a choc cake mix and one with cherry chip. Choc was the best hands down. I will keep this recipe on hand for the times I need that little choc fix.Taste a lot like a brownie. Yes you do give up some flavor when you go low fat so don't expect this to be everybody's favori..."

    Reviewed Easy Yummy Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By annlouise
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but this was so bland I added drained green chilies, green topped onions, pimentos, sour cream,and more corn.It then was alot like a dip I make called cowboy caviar. Dula"

    Reviewed Applesauce Jello Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey SusieQusie: I really did enjoy this recipe, easy and fast to make.I am excited to make it for our granddaughter! Thank You Dula"

    Reviewed Orange Whip Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gillian Spence
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey Gillian, I enjoyed this refreshing recipe,it could not be any easier to make.Thank you for sharing!! Dula"

    Reviewed Zippy Sausage Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Could NOT be any easier!!!! Love everything about this! Made it 4X's the recipe and still ran out at the party!! Thank You Dula"

    Reviewed Stuffed Cucumber Slices

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Babs7
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT Flavor, but time consuming, be sure to dry the insides of each cucumber, I live in a very small town unable to get pimento strips, they only had diced, cut (cucumbere)with a pampered chef wavered cutter they looked cute. If time allows I will make again!! Thanks Dula"

    Reviewed Easy Phyllo Pastry Tarts with Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, I found spinach pastry cups in my stores freezer section, so I had 2 color shells and I got red and green jelly,they were really pretty and tasted even better. Thank You Pamela!!!"

    Reviewed Milk Chocolate Cream Cheese Truffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the flavor,to dip I put a toothpick through each one and just went for it, dipping by hand was much harder, the heat from my fingers made them soften to fast, and was messy. Thank you homegirl!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites