Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Emolee #1435538

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1435538

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Easy Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy & mmmmmmmm! I used turkey sausage & for my "dash of hot sauce" I used a sweet habanero sauce I have - this was so quick to make & turned out awesome! Love it! Will use again for sure!"

    Reviewed Ground Pork Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mary Leverington
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! So looking forward to making them again! The one small thing I changed was used butter & olive oil instead of veggie oil. I also had the advantage of fresh ground pork butchered right off the farm, but I really enjoyed this recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good.... I used ground turkey because I'm not a big beef fan... but I'm guessing they would've turned out much better with the chicken, I'll have to try them again!"

    Reviewed Pizza Biscuit Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This would be better if the biscuits were more crunchy like a real crust... it was probably me but just turned out a little soggy"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  203 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I did exactly what the recipe said & I just don't think it was thick enough... the flavor was pretty good...."

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay... and probably very good to those who don't eat toooo much cheese! We do & so I needed to add quite a bit more than the recipe called for!"

    Reviewed Ranch and Bacon Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I actually used the Hidden Valley Ranch Fiesta Style to give it a kick.... I also had some left over & hit it up in the microwave a few secs the next day for a snack... mmmmm..."

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  267 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good! Only wrong thing I did was not let them settle on paper towels first to let some grease off them.... otherwise, I will totally make them again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites