Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Engineer

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #824332

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Extraordinary Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Best cookies ever. Simple ingredients for a truly extraordinary cookie. I was going to post this recipe and figured it was already up. Funny thing is, most people probably have this recipe already and don't even know it!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  723 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Instant love! DF was hooked too and she's not a fan of creamy soups! So easy to make, just takes a little time. I just put mine in a blender since I don't have a stick blender, tasted wonderful. I also didn't have ground red pepper so I just used some crushed red pepper which worked well."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "It's fast, it's easy, but most importantly, it's delicious!!! I used this marinade on some top sirloin and slow grilled it to juicy perfection. This one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta With No Watching and No Sweating

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Margaret3
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Perfect Pasta everytime! Just make sure you don't forget to drain it at your 15 minute mark...I ignored my timer and ended up with limp pasta!"

    Reviewed Monterey Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "To quote DW, how do you make dinner so fast? I cut my chicken breasts in half to save time on "pounding" time. It made my portions significantly smaller but that's not such a bad thing. Easy to make, and tastes great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have cheddar so I used Monterey Jack, worked just as well. Thanks for the great recipe, I'll be sure to make this again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Oreo Bark

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "DW Loved it! Too much for the two of us so she took it to work and got lots of compliments. Quick and easy to make, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Olive-Mozzarella Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I got 2 "This is so delicious" quotes from my wife within the first 30 seconds of dinner. She said it was her new favorite! She loves olives and mushrooms so she was picking at it before it got to her plate! It was a lot bigger than I anticipated but the leftovers went quick! Thanks for the recipe, I'll definately be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites