Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Erfolg

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #140881

    From Burlingame, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak Au Poivre Verte, Ultimate Decadent Version

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By R. Warren Meddoff
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding and definitely decadent. I love stuff that's not good for you! Rich flavor, good texture and it MADE the meat (and I used a good cut). I used Tellicherry peppercorns instead of green. Toughest part of the recipe was smashing the peppercorns on the concrete step outside next to the pool. Locked and loaded. Nice job there, R."

    Reviewed Runza

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Jen Wiehl
    LinMarie says:

    "I lived in Lincoln, NE until I was 13 and The Runza Hut was one of the favorite places for the family to go. Making this recipe brought back a lot of great memories and it was delicious. It has been almost 40 years since I've had a Runza. Now, thanks to your recipe I can enjoy without the airfare."

    Reviewed Creamy Pea Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe brought back some great memories of growing up in Iowa and going to church pot lucks. Excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Spinach Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sunflower
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe precisely other than halving it. It was awesome! Hearty and tasty and spicy! Great fall dish."

    Reviewed Shrimp Stuffed Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Red Apple Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely awesome. Followed the recipe precisely except that I sauteed some celery with the veggies. This will become a household regular. Nice job Red Apple Guy!"

    Reviewed Creamy Sausage Penne

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "You can only eat this about once a year unless you want coronary artery disease but... dang it was good. Get out the stints, doc! I'm goin' back in!"

    Reviewed Char-Grilled Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it but would cool tomatoes before serving and use a little less cilantro"

    Reviewed Tilapia & Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Tilapia is a fairly bland fish for flavor but the combination of the spinach and cheese flavors really bring it up. I used low fat mozarella and egg whites and a little bit of sage with all the other ingredients and it turned out to be a smashing meal! Good, healthy meal."

    Reviewed The Best Southern Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent "Grandma's house" food. Great recipe as is and with mushrooms."

    Reviewed Brandy & Cream Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Easy and quick. Basic is best. I served it on steak but it would go well with any meat. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites