Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Eris

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #837124

    From Fremont, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved it, the only complaint came from my son who said it was too spicy. I think he's just too wimpy. Very yummy."

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Ooooh so yummy definitely gonna have to make this again."

    Reviewed Stove Top Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Jen's Saucy Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HOTTOPOT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple to make and my son gobbled it right up which is amazing for him. Only thing I could see adding would be maybe some veggies to the loaf to round it out a bit more."

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful icing it made so much, dried so beautifully that I really couldn't ask for a better recipe for the Christmas cookies I'm making. Thank you so much for this amazing recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Carole in South Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Cheap, easy and everyone loves it, my sister in-law requested I bring for her wedding potluck she is having."

    Reviewed Cajun Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing! Was definitely worth the time it took to make. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites