Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Chef Esther*

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #357424

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer and Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly but didn't realize that I only had a 1.5 lb setting but it turned out great. I can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used blue cheese dressing instead of ranch and it was better than I think the ranch would have been, but I have an unnatural love for blue cheese. I think I would have even liked some blue cheese crumbles inside. This will sure to be a regular at my parties or even just because."

    Reviewed Leftover Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By mumoftwo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used cream of celery because that was all I had and broiled the cheese on top to get it extra crispy the way I like it. It's just too bad I don't have leftover ham more often.**UPDATE**I've made this as many times as I've had leftover ham and have made it slightly differently every time and it's always been awesome. I've used s..."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone that has tried these has asked that I make them every time I am asked to bring something to a party. I add cumin, mustard powder, garlic powder, garlic salt and a little curry powder to add some extra flavor and they are always a BIG hit. My only problem with these is that I don't get more than a few because they disappear so quickly."

    Reviewed Baked Ham Glazed With Pineapple and Chipotle Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! I've made it a few times and always get rave reviews. The leftovers are really good (not that there's ever much left)."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hamburger 'n Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made the recipe pretty much as is. I will add some more seasoning next time. It made the house smell amazing. Added some corn in the last 30 minutes. Garnished with shredded cheese and hot sauce."

    Reviewed Sriracha-Glazed Chicken and Onions over Long-Grain Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I added extra Sriracha and it was a little too spicy. I also doubled the sauce and it was perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites